FULL ALBUM: D’Banj – King Don Come

FULL ALBUM: D’Banj – King Don Come
DB Records boss D’Banj has finally unveiled his much anticipated album “King Don Come“.
The 10-track album features acts like Wande Coal, Harrysong, Gucci Mane, Phyno, Kayswitch, Bucie & Busiswa as well as two previously released bonus tracks; “Emergency” and “Oliver Twist“.
1: Its Not A Lie (ft Wande Coal, Harrysong) – DOWNLOAD
2: Be With You – DOWNLOAD
3: Te Neceseto – DOWNLOAD
4: El Chapo (ft Gucci Mane, Wande Coal) – DOWNLOAD
5: As I Dey Go – DOWNLOAD
6: Turn Down For What – DOWNLOAD
7: Egweji (ft Phyno) – DOWNLOAD
8: Thats What I Mean (ft KaySwitch) – DOWNLOAD
9: Ntswempu (ft Bucie, Busiswa) – DOWNLOAD
10: Emergency – DOWNLOAD
11: Oliver Twist – DOWNLOAD
12: Shoulda – DOWNLOAD
Get “King Don Come” on iTunes here

About #Mansheeno

Someone who loves browsing, surfing & blogging

View all posts by #Mansheeno →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.