FULL ALBUM: Emtee – Manando


FULL ALBUM: Emtee – Manando
FULL ALBUM: Emtee – Manando Mp3 Download

ALBUM: Emtee – Manando :Ladies and Gentlemen, the Eagle has finally landed!!!
Ambitiouz Entertainment Rapper Emtee has finally released his second studio album titled “Manando”. The banging project album which is a sequel to his 2015 album “Avery” features Nigerian musician Tiwa Savage, Sjava, Saudi and Njabulo.
Peep the Tracklist and download below:

1: Platinum
2: I Try
3: Me And You (ft Tiwa Savage)
4: Manando
5: Plug
6: Ghetto Hero
7: All Night
8: My Crown
9: My OG
10: Bambelela
11: Jets
12: Emazweni
13: Corner Stone
14: Ubuya Nini
15: Pour Up
16: RIP Swati (ft Saudi, Sjava & Njabulo)
17: Summertime High (ft Saudi)
18: No More
19: Take Flight
20: Thank You

READ  Emtee – Five-0

DOWNLOAD: Emtee – Manando (ZIP)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here